Holiday Calendar

The center does not close for vacations and is open year round. We close on a limited number of days:

New Year’s Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2015**

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2016

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Training Day

Monday, March 14, 2016

Patriot’s Day

Monday, April 18, 2016

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

Graduation Day

Friday, June 17, 2016*

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016

Training Day

Friday, October 7, 2016

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Floater Holiday

Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas Day

Monday, December 2016

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 2, 2017

*Closing at 2:30 p.m.

**Closing at 3:30 p.m.