Holiday Calendar

The center does not close for vacations and is open year round. We close on a limited number of days:

*Closing at 2:30 p.m.

 

 

 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Floater

Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve Day

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year’s Eve

Monday, December 31, 2018*

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2018

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Training Day

Monday, March 18, 2019

Patriot’s Day

Monday, April 15, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Graduation Day

Friday, June 21, 2019*

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day Floater

Friday, July 5, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Training Day

Friday, October 11, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day Floater

Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve Day

Tuesday, December 24, 2019*

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Years Eve Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2019*